Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 50 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Leentje Jans Thijs

Leentje Jans Thijs

Female 1741 - 1821  (80 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Vertical    |    Text    |    Register    |    Tables    |    PDF

Heebeltje Jans
Female 1802-Date unknown
Harm Hindriks Sassen
Male 1801-Date unknown
Jan Geerts Smid
Male 1824-1870
New chart
Gepke Smid
Female 1827-1893
Engel Klein
Male 1827-Date unknown
New chart
Annechien Smit
Female 1830-1878
Hendrik Haak
Male 1834-Date unknown
New chart
Antje Zweep
Female 1830-1891
New chart
Geert Smid
Male 1838-1907
New chart
Hindrik Smid
Male 1841-1914
New chart
Geert Jans Smid
Male 1801-1859
Gepke Jans Smid
Female 1804-Date unknown
Harmke Meijer
Female 1832-1904
Derk Peter Petersen
Male Approximately 1830-Date unknown
New chart
Doortje Meijer
Female 1836-Date unknown
Jantje Meijer
Female 1838-1869
Lambertus Jans Jonkhof
Male 1828-Date unknown
Geessiena Meijer
Female 1841-1858
Grietje Schrik
Female 1845-Date unknown
Hindrik Groenewout
Male 1843-Date unknown
New chart
Geertje Schrik
Female 1848-1877
Hindrik Schrik
Male 1851-1876
Antje Addens
Female 1855-1957
New chart
Jan Jans Smid
Male 1810-1835
Fennegien Jans
Female 1775-1799
Freerk Huls
Male 1841-1841
Grietje Sassen
Female 1778-1780
Aike Alverigs Sassen
Female 1781-Date unknown
Geert Sassen
Male 1783-1787
Gerrit Sassen
Male 1786-1789
New chart


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2024.