Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Family: Grieto Eerens / Alida Brigitta Vroom (F7172)

m. 27 January 1900

Family Chart     |    PDF

Nicolaas Jozephus Erents
Male (1842-1917)
Pieterdina Veldhuis
Female (1847-1917)
Theodorus Erents
Male (1865-1935)
Henderikus Erents
Male (1867-1955)
Christianus Erents
Male (1869-1943)
Jacob Erents
Male (1872-1952)
Margaretha Elizabeth Erents
Female (1875-1952)
Johanna Christina Erents
Female (1879-1892)
NN Erents
NN Erents
Henderika Jantina Erents
Female (1883-1944)
NN Erents
Nicolaas Bernardus Erents
Male (1886-1886)
Pieterdina Jantina Erents
Female (1888-1953)
Hermannus Vroom
Male (1844-1922)
Elisabeth Mulder
Female (1845-1918)
Hermannus Vroom
Male (1865- )
Helena Elizabeth Vroom
Female (1866-1949)
Johannes Vroom
Male (1869-1878)
Kornelis Johannes Vroom
Male (1871-1942)
Johannes Josephus Vroom
Male (1873- )
Elias Vroom
Male (1875-1951)
Johannes Jurjen Vroom
Male (1880-1934)
Elisabeth Jantina Geesseldina Vroom
Female (1884-1957)
Johanna Catharina Vroom
Female (1885-1942)
Grieto Eerens
Male (1877-1956)
Other spouses
Alida Brigitta Vroom
Female (1878-1918)
Nicolaas Josephus Eerens
Male (1900- )
Hermannus Cornelis Eerens
Male (1901- )
Theodorus Hinderikus Eerens
Male (1903- )
Elizabeth Helena Eerens
Female (1905- )
Pieterdiena Margaretha Eerens
Female (1908- )


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2018.