Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Harm Steenhuis and Angela Johanna Nagel Family

m. 28 May 1862

Family Chart     |    PDF

Hermannus Harms SteenhuisHermannus Harms Steenhuis
Male (1795- )
Anna Margaritha Geerts SteffensAnna Margaritha Geerts Steffens
Female (1808-1871)
Geertruida Harms SteenhuisGeertruida Harms Steenhuis
Female (1830-1889)
Harmke SteenhuisHarmke Steenhuis
Female (1835-1898)
Aaltje SteenhuisAaltje Steenhuis
Female (1837- )
Margareta Gesina SteenhuisMargareta Gesina Steenhuis
Female (1842-1899)
Tietje SteenhuisTietje Steenhuis
Female (1844-1923)
Gerardus SteenhuisGerardus Steenhuis
Male (1846-1912)
Reinder Hendriks NagelReinder Hendriks Nagel
Male (1798-1861)
Joanna Jans HuizingJoanna Jans Huizing
Female (1802-1841)
Hinderikus Hermannus NagelHinderikus Hermannus Nagel
Male (1825-1845)
Gabina Maria NagelGabina Maria Nagel
Female (1827-1903)
Josephina NagelJosephina Nagel
Female (1830-1869)
Johannes NagelJohannes Nagel
Male (1832-1875)
Elsina NagelElsina Nagel
Female (1835- )
Johannes Reinerus Hinderikus NagelJohannes Reinerus Hinderikus Nagel
Male (1841-1841)
Angela Johanna NagelAngela Johanna Nagel
Female (1838-1864)
Harm SteenhuisHarm Steenhuis
Male (1833-1898)
Other spouses
Margrietha Thekela SteenhuisMargrietha Thekela Steenhuis
Female (1863-1938)


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2021.