Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Harmke Steenhuis

Harmke Steenhuis

Female 1835 - 1898  (63 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Vertical    |    Text    |    Register    |    PDF

Drag or scroll to see more of the chart.
NN Bodewes
NN Bodewes
Hermannus Anthonius Marie Bodewes
Male Approximately 1926-1928
Gerardus Jozephus Bodewes
Male 1893-Date unknown
Josephus Wijnandus Bodewes
Male 1896-Date unknown
Harmannus Johannes Bodewes
Male 1896-Date unknown
Rudolfus Hensen
Male 1898-Date unknown
Johannes Hilbrandus Bodewes
Male 1905-Date unknown
Tecla Helena Johanna Bodewes
Female 1908-Date unknown
Bernard Johan Otto Bodewes
Male Date unknown-Date unknown
Johanna Maria Vroom
Female 1916-Date unknown
Greetje Slagter
Female Date unknown-Date unknown
Margaretha Bodewes
Female Approximately 1868-1900
Harmannus Bullinga
Male 1865-Date unknown
Jakobus Bodewes
Male 1869-1941
Gerardus Johannes Bodewes
Male 1902-Date unknown
Hinderika Harmina ter Veer
Female 1905-Date unknown
Johannes Franciscus Bodewes
Male 1903-Date unknown
Harmanna Alida Bodewes
Female Approximately 1908-Date unknown
Rudolf Aloysius Reintke
Male 1904-Date unknown
NN Bodewes
Joanna Elisabeth Witting
Female 1876-Date unknown
New chart
Harmke Steenhuis
Female 1835-1898
Gerardus Bodewes
Male 1833-1914


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2021.