Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Remke Berents Heis

Remke Berents Heis

Male 1824 - Before 1864  (40 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Vertical    |    Text    |    Register    |    PDF

Drag or scroll to see more of the chart.
Berend Heis
Male 1849-1852
Engel Heis
Male 1851-1898
Anna Heis
Female 1857-1917
Berendje Heis
Female 1853-1855
Eerko Vissering
Male 1911-Date unknown
Bouwina Bosch
Female 1912-Date unknown
Lukje Vissering
Female 1912-Date unknown
Jakobus Wubs
Male 1911-Date unknown
Rensina Heis
Female 1888-Date unknown
Albert Vissering
Male 1889-Date unknown
Remke Heis
Male Approximately 1919-1920
Antonie Heis
Male 1894-1975
Tjeerske Middel
Female 1892-1979
Remke Heis
Male 1854-1913
Lukje de Jonge
Female 1857-1895
Aiko Heis
Male 1857-Date unknown
Hinderkien Trip
Female 1857-Date unknown
Berend Willem Smid
Male 1908-Date unknown
Pieternella Geerdina Tielman
Female 1912-Date unknown
New chart
Frans Smid
Male 1914-Date unknown
Aaltje Raatjes
Female 1913-Date unknown
Pieter Smid
Male 1882-1937
Metje Nobbe
Female 1886-1944
Johannes Dost
Male 1893-Date unknown
Berend Nobbe
Male 1861-1926
Jantje Middel
Female 1856-1925
Willem Naber
Male 1863-Date unknown
Annie Bryant
Female Date unknown-Date unknown
New chart
Remke Berents Heis
Male 1824-Before 1864


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2021.