Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Aike Jans Sterenborg

Male 1766 - Date unknown

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Text    |    Text+    |    Register    |    PDF

(Notes: You may have to scroll down or right to see chart.)

Jan Hensems
Male 1839-1840
Hindertje Aikes Sterenborg
Female 1812-1843
Aike Jans Hensems
Male 1807-Date unknown
Heika Sterenborg
Female 1871-Date unknown
Tammo Davids
Male 1865-Date unknown
New chart
Jan Sterenborg
Male 1874-1971
Anna Boekhold
Female 1874-1950
New chart
Harm Sterenborg
Male 1877-Date unknown
Grietje van der Veen
Female 1880-Date unknown
New chart
Grietje Sterenborg
Female 1880-1969
Frans Kiel
Male 1890-1966
New chart
Geesje Sterenborg
Female 1885-Date unknown
Jantje Sterenborg
Female 1887-Date unknown
Roelf van der Wal
Male 1886-Date unknown
New chart
Aike Sterenborg
Male 1846-1908
Grietje Walburg
Female 1847-1937
Hindrik Sterenborg
Male 1872-1896
Geessina Orsel
Female 1875-1952
Anna Sterenborg
Female 1849-1908
Geessien Fissering
Female 1874-1896
Karsien Orsel
Male 1868-1952
New chart
Albertje Fissering
Female 1876-1940
Karsien Orsel
Male 1868-1952
New chart
Jantje Fissering
Female 1879-Date unknown
Ernestus Bakker
Male 1869-1957
New chart
Eerko Fissering
Male 1883-1964
Rieka Gnodde
Female 1888-1981
New chart
Aike Fissering
Male 1886-1958
Jan Vissering
Male 1889-Date unknown
Nantje Scheper
Female 1889-Date unknown
Sirtje Vissering
Male 1892-Date unknown
Janna Scheper
Female 1895-Date unknown
Sirtje Fissering
Male 1849-1919
Roelfien Heis
Female 1875-1875
Eva Sterenborg
Female 1852-1937
Dethmer Heis
Male 1851-1876
Otto Sikkens
Male 1886-Date unknown
Willemtje Bouwland
Female 1890-1979
New chart
Albert Sikkens
Male 1888-1969
Gezina Kiel
Female 1894-1983
New chart
Freerk Sikkens
Male 1838-1909
Geessien Sterenborg
Female 1875-1941
Gerriet Kok
Male 1874-1951
New chart
Berendje Sterenborg
Female 1856-1885
Zwaantje Tempel
Female 1881-1980
Roelf Kok
Male 1877-1939
New chart
Jan Tempel
Male 1884-1940
Frouwke Bik
Female 1878-1943
New chart
Geert Tempel
Male 1841-1906
Fennigje Raterink
Female 1882-1960
Jan Derk van der Sluis
Male 1877-1951
New chart
Janna Raterink
Female 1884-1966
Berend Roelfsema
Male 1875-1967
New chart
Harm Albertus Raterink
Male 1886-1887
Harm Albertus Raterink
Male 1888-Date unknown
Aike Raterink
Male 1890-1891
Hindertje Sterenborg
Female 1859-1892
Willem Raterink
Male 1856-1910
Christiaan Bodde
Male 1885-1951
Gerritdina Friskus
Female 1889-Date unknown
New chart
Roelf Bodde
Male 1888-1942
Harmanna Draatjer
Female 1895-1981
New chart
Geesien Bodde
Female 1890-1890
Johannes Bodde
Male 1891-Date unknown
Wubbina Hinderika Boerma
Female 1899-Date unknown
Geessien Bodde
Female 1894-Date unknown
Jantje Bodde
Female 1896-Date unknown
Johannes Velthuis
Male 1891-Date unknown
Willem Bodde
Male 1898-Date unknown
Naantje Hilverts
Female 1902-Date unknown
New chart
Albertje Bodde
Female 1901-Date unknown
Petrus Kruizinga
Male 1896-Date unknown
New chart
Hindrik Bodde
Male 1903-Date unknown
Elsien Eelsing
Female 1905-Date unknown
Johanna Bodde
Female 1904-Date unknown
Albert Scholtens
Male 1898-Date unknown
Albertje Sterenborg
Female 1862-1942
Hendrik Bodde
Male 1862-1929
Jan Aikes Sterenborg
Male 1815-1881
Geesien Berends Heis
Female 1822-1890
New chart
Aike Jans Sterenborg
Male 1766-Date unknown
Eva Alberts Wilts
Female 1777-1834


Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
over de veranderde situatie

I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2020.