Veel gestelde vragen This is a new feature at this site. An interactive way to talk about the genealogies

The owner of this website pays about 400 dollar per month to keep this webiste in the air. In order to view the data follow this link donate any amount you want. Now also possible on a bankaccount in the Netherlands, made possible by the familybank . The site gets 80.000 hits daily. Please click on the advertisements to generate money for me

Home Search Login Your Bookmarks  
Share Print Bookmark

Jans Mellius

Jans Mellius

Male 1817 - 1901  (83 years)

Generations:      Standard    |    Vertical    |    Compact    |    Box    |    Text    |    Ahnentafel    |    Fan Chart    |    Media    |   Map    |    PDF    |    Animated Map

Less detail
Generation: 1

  1. 1.  Jans Mellius was born on 15 May 1817 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; died on 03 January 1901 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen.

    Other Events:

    • Occupation: After 26 August 1843; Dienstknecht

    Jans married Klaassina Eilts Bakker on 26 August 1843 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen. Klaassina (daughter of Eilt Jans Bakker and Theresia Maria Kuen) was born on 13 March 1818 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; died on 12 October 1889 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen. [Group Sheet] [Family Chart]

    1. Eilt Mellius was born about 1855 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; died on 28 February 1927 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen.
    2. Allagonda Mellius was born on 04 April 1861 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; died on 09 March 1903 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen.
    3. Aaltje Mellius was born on 20 November 1864 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; died on 27 February 1929 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen; was buried in March 1929 in Nieuwe Pekela, Groningen.

Generation: 2


    Ik vind deze site geweldig en wil graag financieel helpen het in stand te houden

    Klik alstublieft hier om te lezen
    over de veranderde situatie

    I like this service very much and I want to donate money    


    This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2020.